River Hills Marina

River Hills Marina Club Board of Directors

PRESIDENT                  Michelle Transou
VICE PRESIDENT         Scott Neeley
TREASURER                Cliff Birch
SECRETARY                Jake Taylor
DIRECTOR                   Neil Nelson
DIRECTOR                   Ryan Oswald
DIRECTOR                   Kayla Hall
DIRECTOR                   Mark Polenski
DIRECTOR                   Anne Fletcher

Directors and Officers email:  [email protected]

Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here